Sydney Community Events

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
 

Monday, 21 May 2018 18:30 - 19:30

"Lõke" Choir Practice

Repeating weekly

Monday, 21 May 2018 19:30 - 21:00

"Virmalised" Folk Dancing

Repeating weekly Uued lauljad ja tantsijad on teretulnud.  

Wednesday, 23 May 2018 18:30 - 20:00

Estonian Language Class

Repeating weekly. Estonian classes at Sydney Eesti Maja run every Wednesday night and everyone is welcome ...

Tuesday, 29 May 2018 - Thursday, 28 June 2018

Baltic Artists in Australia Exhibition

“Baltic Artists in Australia – Celebrating 100 Years” is a retrospective group exhibition of artists ...

Saturday, 02 June 2018 10:00 - 12:00

Sydney Handcraft Group

First Saturday each month. All welcome.

Sunday, 03 June 2018 17:00 - 22:00

Kino! - Movie Night

First Sunday of every month, showing old and new Estonian Movies. $8 entry fee ($5 for SES members). Click ...

Saturday, 09 June 2018 - Sunday, 10 June 2018

Kooskõlas big rehearsal

Sunday, 10 June 2018 11:00 - 14:00

Kooskõlas rehearsal

Thursday, 14 June 2018 12:00 - 14:00

War Veterans Meeting

Repeating second Thursday monthlyA closed meeting of members of the Estonian War Veterans’ Association and ...

Saturday, 18 August 2018 14:00 - 17:00

Taasiseseisvumispäev

The Restoration of Independence (also the restoration of independence day) is the Republic of Estonia, ...

Saturday, 22 September 2018 - Sunday, 23 September 2018

Kooskõlas big rehearsal

Saturday, 06 October 2018 18:00 - 23:30

Sõrve Fund Raiser

Saturday, 01 December 2018

Jõululõuna

Saturday, 08 December 2018 - Sunday, 09 December 2018

Kooskõlas big rehearsal

Thursday, 27 December 2018 - Monday, 31 December 2018

XXVII Eesti Päevad

Opening Gala ⋅ Pub Night ⋅ Folk Fest ⋅ Theatre ⋅ Arts & crafts exhibition ...

Sunday, 06 January 2019 - Sunday, 13 January 2019

Sõrve Children's Summer Camp

Prices for Sõrve 2019: Adults - $795 Children (5-17) - $615 Children (2-4) - $200 Children under 2 - ...